Home > Device Support > Show Me How

Show Me How

Change the Backup and Sync Settings
  1. From the home screen, tap the Menu key.


  2. Tap Settings.

  3. Scroll to and tap Accounts & sync.

  4. If desired, tap the options under General sync settings.

    Under Manage accounts, tap the desired account.

  5. Tap to check or uncheck the Data & synchronization items as desired.

    The account synchronization settings are now changed.